FA CUP Seven regional sides through to round two

FA cup logoThe FA Cup second round draw takes place tonight live on BBC Two at 1910 and before the final first round tie between Chorley and Fleetwood Town.

There is plenty of regional interest with Exeter City FC, Forest Green Rovers FC, Hereford FC, Newport County AFC, Plymouth Argyle FC, Swindon Town FC and Yeovil Town FC winning through to round two.

Ball numbers for tonight's FA Cup second round draw

Second round ties to be played December 1-4, 2017

Regional sides in bold

1 Stevenage FC
2 Bradford City FC
3 Port Vale FC
4 Newport County AFC
5 Morecambe FC
6 Yeovil Town FC
7 Peterborough United FC or Tranmere Rovers FC
8 Cambridge United FC
9 Forest Green Rovers FC
10 AFC Fydle 
11 Luton Town FC
12 Shrewsbury Town FC
13 Hereford FC
14 Guiseley FC or Accrington Stanley AFC
15 Blackburn Rovers FC 
16 Doncaster Rovers FC
17 Leatherhead FC or Billericay Town FC
18 Boreham Wood FC
19 Mansfield Town FC
20 Oxford City FC
21 Plymouth Argyle FC
22 AFC Wimbledon 
23 Rochdale FC
24 Coventry City FC
25 Chorley FC or Fleetwood Town FC
26 Carlisle United FC
27 Notts County FC
28 Swindon Town FC
29 Maidstone United FC
30 Woking FC or Bury FC
31 Crewe Alexandra FC
32 Gillingham FC
33 Milton Keynes Dons FC
34 Slough Town FC
35 Wycombe Wanderers FC
36 Northampton Town FC or Scunthorpe United FC
37 Charlton Athletic FC
38 Wigan Athletic FC
39 Gateshead FC
40 Exeter City FC

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok