CLUB CRICKET League seasons underway today...

ecb logoLooking back through our archives I don’t think I can recall a better weather forecast for the start of the regional club cricket league season.

2017 runaway champions Bath CC start their West of England Premier Cricket League defence at newly promoted Taunton St Andrews CC while last season’s runners-up Clevedon CC host Bridgwater CC at Dial Hill.

Goatacre CC – who topped Gloucestershire & Wiltshire Prem 2 last summer – start at home to Bristol side Downend CC who finished mid-table and fifth in the top flight last summer.

Devon Cricket League champions Bovey Tracey CC begin their Premier Division defence at last season's runners-up Bradninch CC.

Dorset Premier League champions Broadstone CC begin at Wimborne & Colehill CC and runners-up Swanage CC – only six points short of the summit last summer – open their title bid at Martinstown CC.

West of England Premier Cricket League dedicated fixtures list

Cornwall Cricket League dedicated fixtures list

Devon Cricket League dedicated fixtures list

Dorset Premier Cricket League dedicated fixtures list 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok