England U18 head into the final match of their southern hemisphere tour hoping to make it three wins from three when they play Australia Schools at Ignatius College on Sunday, kick off 5am (UK time).

Head Coach John Fletcher has made nine changes from the side that beat Australia A Schools 27-0 on Wednesday and says that the squad are excited about the forthcoming Test match.

England defeated an Australian Invitational U19 side 19-8 in their first match.

England U18 side to face Australia Schools

15 Jack Nowell (Truro College & Exeter Chiefs)
14 Marcus Webber (Manchester Grammar & Leeds Carnegie)
13 Sam Jones (Ivybridge College & Exeter Chiefs)
12 Sam Hill (Ivybridge College & Exeter Chiefs)
11 Jack Arnott (Ivybridge College & Exeter Chiefs)
10 Henry Slade (Plymouth College & Exeter Chiefs)
9 James Lightfoot-Brown (St Paul’s Catholic College & London Irish)
1 Danny Herriott (Moulton College & Northampton Saints)
2 Scott Spurling (Harrow School & Saracens)
3 Kyle Sinckler (Epsom College & Harlequins)
4 Tom Price (Wyggeston & Queen Elizabeth 1st & Leicester Tigers)
5 Dominic Barrow (C) (Prince Henry’s Grammar & Leeds Carnegie)
6 Joe Buckle (Bryanston & Bath Rugby)
7 Matt Hankin (Haileybury College & Saracens)
8 David Sisi (St Paul’s Catholic College & London Irish)


16 Max Crumpton (Oaklands College & Saracens)
17 Tom Jubb (Oaklands College & Saracens)
18 George Sandford (St Paul’s Catholic College & London Irish)
19 Tom Stephenson (Moulton College & Northampton Saints)
20 Alex Day (St Joseph’s College & Northampton Saints)
21 Oliver Rosillo (Harrogate Grammar & Leeds Carnegie)
22 Will Robinson (Twyford College & London Wasps)
23 Zach Kibirge (Yarm School & Newcastle Falcons)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok