Bath's Lewis Moody will skipper England against Wales in Saturday’s Investec International at Twickenham Stadium (1430).

Moody skippers a side that include's Bath team-mate and Jersey-born Matt Banahan on the wing and Devon's Delon Armitage recalled at full back in the starting XV.

Bath's Torquay-born hooker Lee Mears, 32, and Dave Wilson are included in the replacements along with uncapped Gloucester wing Charlie Sharples.

15 Delon Armitage (London Irish)
14 Matt Banahan (Bath Rugby)
13 Manusamoa Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers)
12 Riki Flutey (London Wasps)
11 Mark Cueto (Sale Sharks)
10 Jonny Wilkinson (Toulon)
9 Danny Care (Harlequins)
1 Alex Corbisiero (London Irish)
2 Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints)
3 Matt Stevens (Saracens)
4 Simon Shaw (Unattached)
5 Tom Palmer (Stade Francais)
6 Tom Croft (Leicester Tigers)
7 Lewis Moody (capt, Bath Rugby)
8 James Haskell (Ricoh Black Rams)
16 Lee Mears (Bath Rugby)
17 Dave Wilson (Bath Rugby)
18 Mouritz Botha (Saracens)
19 Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)
20 Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens)
21 Charlie Hodgson (Saracens)
22 Charlie Sharples (Gloucester Rugby)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok