SW CLUB CRICKET Premier Division top order fixtures


english and wales cricket board logo


support #SWclubcricket all start times weather-permitting

Cornwall Premier Cricket League (1300 start)

Grampound Road CC vs Werrington CC

Hayle CC vs Truro CC

Penzance CC vs Falmouth CC

Redruth CC vs Helston CC

St Just CC vs St Austell CC

Tolchards Devon Cricket League Premier Division (1230)

Plymouth CC vs Paignton CC

North Devon CC vs Bradninch CC

Exmouth CC vs Torquay CC

Sidmouth CC vs Bovey Tracey CC

Heathcoat CC vs Exeter CC

Dorset Saturday Cricket League Premier Division (1300)

Wimborne & Colehill CC vs Swanage CC

Poole Town CC vs Martinstown CC

Shroton CC vs Sherborne CC

Dorchester CC vs Broadstone CC

Shillingstone CC vs Stalbridge CC

South Wales Premier Cricket League (1230)

Ammanford CC vs Newport CC

Mumbles CC vs Ynysygerwn CC

Neath CC vs Cardiff CC

Pontarddulais CC vs Penarth CC

Port Talbot Town CC vs Bridgend Town CC

West of England Premier League Premier 1 (1230)

Bridgwater CC vs Bristol CC

Clevedon CC vs Corsham CC

Downend CC vs Bedminster CC

Frocester CC vs Bath CC

Lechlade CC vs Potterne CC




This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok