May 9 - Devon v Wales (The County Ground, Exeter CC, 1100), Buckinghamshire v Cornwall (Marlow CC), Herefordshire v Dorset (Eastnor CC).

May 16 - Wiltshire v Devon (Trowbridge CC, 1100).

May 23 - Cornwall v Wales (St Austell CC), Dorset v Oxfordshire (Redlands Sports Ground, Weymouth CC).

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok